Updates ahead of release

I have all 3,000+ cables on Thailand. My #thaistory references 100s and will link to them. Also releasing some cables in meantime. #thaistory will give full explanation; briefly, I got access while at Reuters, not via WikiLeaks. Then I resigned to run story… It’s almost complete. Should make everything clear. Delay in #thaistory is not attempt to be mysterious & create suspense. I know it pisses people off. But story is a lot of work.

Andrew Marshall, June 14

Leave a Reply

